OUR PROJECTION IS EXCELLENCE!

About Us

More than a brand, for us, Clean Tec Outsourcing is a group of individuals with a clear objective; to deliver committed people. Today our work goes beyond individual forms, providing for a several range of positions inside the hospitality industry.

Our mission is to go beyond the standards. Every day we wake up with the main focus of being a step ahead of our competition, delivering not just a service, but delivering the best values with each member of our company.

 

 

Our Mission and Values

Our team’s talent stems from its honesty, professionalism, and dedication to working with clients that have all provided positive feedback. The effort and experience that we maintain has grown our company and shows great projections for future business.

 

Our Team

Fernando Dominguez

Partner

fernando@cleantecservices.com

Luis F. Rivera

Managing Partner

lfrivera@cleantecoutsourcing.com

Marcela Batista

Operations Manager

marcelab@cleantecoutsourcing.com

Silvia Jamel (Jazmin) Soledispa

Area Supervisor

jazminl@cleantecoutosurcing.com

Vinicio Michael Garcia

Area Supervisor

mgarcia@cleantecoutsourcing.com

Andreina Corzo

Supervisor

andreinac@cleantecoutsourcing.com

 

Our other Brands

Our organization is comprised of three companies, all united by our shared passion to serve. Our diverse business activities allow us to solve problems in individual markets and become a strong ally for all of our clients.

www.cleantecservices.com

www.cleantecconstruction.com

Proud members of:

Copyright © 2018 Clean Tec Outsourcing.  All rights reserved. Designed by Ser Group Consulting